Home

Yaesu FTM 400XDR review

Largest Inventory · Best Service · Exceptional Price

  1. Free Shipping On eBa
  2. Yaesu FTM-400XDR Review. I recently purchased the Yaesu FTM-400XDR VHF/UHF C4FM transceiver while on sale for Christmas 2018. I've been wanting this radio for a couple years, and finally the moon and stars aligned just right so I made the purchase. So far this has been a great decision, I definitely recommend this radio
  3. Reviews are limited to one review per product per reviewer. Multiple reviews of the same product by one person will unfairly bias/skew the product average rating numbers. You can add to or update/edit your existing review's content including the rating and time owned with the Edit button on the right side of the review text body
  4. To see pricing or to purchase click Yaesu FTM 400XDR. My Yaesu FTM 400XDR/DR Review. I waited to get this about 9 months because I had the dual band radio in the Yaesu 991A and I used the Yaesu FT DX 3000 for HF and 6 meters. My first impression before connecting it was a heavy and solid radio body, with a large display head
  5. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Yaesu Original FTM-400DR/XDR 144/430MHz Dual-Band Analog/Digital Mobile Transceiver System Fusion at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users

Yaesu FTM-400XDR review. It is a dual band 2m / 70 cm analog / Fusion (C4FM) radio that will give you almost all that you need in a mobile / base radio. Well.. These advancements will reduce GPS Time-to-First- Fix (TTF) thereby speeding up navigation and telemetry functions. The FTM-400XDR replaces the previous model, the FTM-400DR. The FTM-400XDR is the first mobile introduced to be a fully compatable radio partner for use on the YAESU System Fusion Dual Mode system After six full months of having the Yaesu FTM-400XDR installed in my Jeep Wrangler JK, its time to do a long term review of this radio. At this point I'm con..

Improved Yaesu FTM-400XDR - 50 Watt VHF/UHF Mobile Radi

Review Summary For : Yaesu FTM-300DR; Reviews: 12 MSRP: 469.00; Description: 50W C4FM/FM 144/430MHz Dual Band Digital Mobile Transceiver - FTM-300DR. The new FTM-300DR provides stable and reliable 50W RF power output FTM-300DR vs. FTM-400XDR. Discussion in 'Amateur Radio Equipment Reviews' started by W4DJV, Jul 7, 2020. I'm looking at the fractured VHF/UHF digital modes equipment market and I'm settling in on Yaesu and their System Fusion (I want to throw this Anytone DMR in the trash). I'm considering and evaluating the 300DR against the 400XDR Yaesu FTM-400XDR C4FM Digital Dual Band Transceivers FTM-400XD ( 48 ) Review This Product FTM-400XDR, Transceiver, Mobile, C4FM, 2m/70cm, Analog/Digital FM, 50 W, 3.5 in. Touch Screen Display, Built-In GPS, Eac Yaesu FTM-400XDR C4FM Digital Dual Band Transceivers are the first mobiles to be fully compatible with the YAESU System Fusion Dual-Mode Analog/Digital communication system. These advanced digital transceivers have three digital modes plus an analog mode. FTM-400XD(R/E) models replace the FTM-400D(R/E) radios with improved GPS performance for enhanced APRS operation

I daily two FTM-400XDR's and have been very happy with them. IMO, the one big flaw is the faceplate can't been attached to the radio. The FTM-300D has fixed that, as well as having C4FM on both sides. I'd really like to get my hands on an FTM-300D but my local candy store (Radioworld in Toronto) has had a difficult time getting stock due to Covid The FTM-400XDR includes a new Enhanced GPS module that provides increased accuracy and a faster Time-to-First-Fix (TTFF). Rugged Powerful Transmitter. Transmitter RF Power Output: 50 W / 20 W / 5 W. Modulation Type: F1D, F2D, F3E: Variable Reactance Modulation, F7W: 4FSK (C4FM) High Audio Output Powe Product Review Mark J. Wilson, K1RO, k:llo@am.org Yaesu FTM-400DR and FTlDR Dual Band Analog/Digital Transceivers Yaesu's comprehensive entry into the VHF / UHF digital voice arena. Reviewed by Gmy Pearr:e. KN4AQ QST Co111ributi11 g Editor kn4aq@arrl.net Yaesu has entered the Amateur Radio VHF/UHF digital voice fray in a big way, beginnin

Brand New Yaesu Ftm-400 On eBay - Great Deals On Yaesu Ftm-40

  1. g increasingly popular. Most DMR Tier 2 radios sold are made by either Hytera or by Motorola. Apart from sending text messages, both brands are largely compatible. The Tier 2 standard offers two time slots
  2. FTM-400XDR/DE Operating Manual ( 71.09 MB ) WIRES-X Connection Kit HRI-200 Instruction Manual ( 6.48 MB ) Amateur Radio \ Softwar
  3. YAESU FTM-400XDR 144 / 430 MHz Dual Band C4FM Digital / Analog FM Mobile Transceiver - Improved GPS - 50 Watts . HRO Discount Price. $589.95 Buy . Recommended Items. YAESU FT-65R 2 Meter/70cm Dual Band FM Handheld - Compact, Light and Very Rugged. View Buy. Eton Elite 75
  4. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for DONG 6-Pin Removable Separation Handheld Mic Extension Cable Cord for Yaesu FTM-100DR FTM-400DR FTM-400XDR 400DE 3200DR FT-7800 FT-8800 FT-1907 Radio - 3 Meters- 9.84 feet at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users
  5. FTM-400XDR yaesu. 144/430 MHz Dual Band Transceiver . NEW updated version. C4FM/FM 144 / 430 MHz dual-band transceiver FTM-400XD/FTM-400XDR. FTM-400XD (20 W type) FTM-400XDR (model 50W). And advanced full-color touch panel operation of sight visibility packed with new features unique to 12.5 kHz C4FM digita
  6. The FTM-400XDR is the first mobile introduced to be a fully compatable radio partner for use on the YAESU System Fusion Dual Mode system. Compared to other digital modulation schemes within FDMA, C4FM has excellent communication quality (BER: Bit Erro
  7. ftm-400xdr/xde dsp pctoole ver. 4. 31 (02/13/19) • Improved and optimized functions. When MAIN Firmware V4.50 is installed you must check the DSP PCTOOLe Version 0431
Yaesu FTM-400XDR Screens

Yaesu FTM 300 Review and Programming. Posted date: July 01, 2020 in: Review. Digital Modes. JS8Call Overview and Settings 2021. April 16, 2021 No comments. JS8Call Overview and Settings 2021 Read more . Yaesu FT-891 Setup for Digital Modes - Ham Radio Q&A. July 12, 2020 No comments FTM-400XDR C4FM FDMA / FM 144/430 MHz DUAL BAND TRANSCEIVER. The new FTM-400XDR includes an improved GPS receiver that employs the latest in GPS technology providing faster and more accurate satellite searching functionality. These advancements will reduce GPS Time-to-First- Fix (TTF) thereby speeding up navigation and telemetry functions This allows you to mount a Yaesu FTM-400XDR or FTM-400XD control head to a Ram Mount. It provides a 1 ball along with the appropriate hardware to adapt the ball to the back of the display head. Those you familiar with this unit know its not the standard ball mount thread on the back of the unit and the mount that comes in the box is really flimsy

Upgrade! Yaesu FTM-400XDR Review - KB3KA

Upgrade! Yaesu FTM-400XDR Review - KB3KAI

Does my $600 FTM-400XDR not? It seems I can distinguish between VFO A and VFO B. But I can't, for example, tell the rig to only scan memories 1-8 in VFO A. I have to scan through ALL of the memories in that VFO? If this is the case (and, if it is, that would be an amazing oversight by Yaesu) then how do people get around this Yaesu FTM-400XDR Review. January 6, 2019 April 27, 2019 David Stansbury. I recently purchased the Yaesu FTM-400XDR VHF/UHF C4FM transceiver while on sale for Christmas 2018. I've been wanting this radio for a couple years, and finally the moon and stars aligned just right so I made the purchase

Antenna is a. $25 Tram 1181 Tram 140MHz-170MHz + 430MHz-470MHz Dual Band NMO Antenna (1181) Tram 1181 mounted in the center of the cab on a Tram 5in magnetic base. The cable is secured with zip/sticky anchors. I'll keep a longer antenna for open road travel The ID-5100 offers D-Star which is a much more capable, narrower bandwidth mode that offers much more flexibility in your radio options. The menu simplicity, near repeater functionality, etc. make the functions of the ID-5100 far superior to that of the FTM-400. With that said though, the display, and the overall build quality of the FTM-400 is. For this video I'm going to demonstrate the cross band function on the Yaesu FTM-400XDR. The first step is to select the frequencies- choose VHF repeater frequency on the A band and your cross band frequency on the B band. The frequencies can be programmed into memory channels or you can set them up in the radio's VFO Vehicle: 2017 Tacoma TRD Pro Super White. Hey guys. I wanted to share my install of my ham radio in my truck. It was relatively easy minus the fact that I had to spend a good amount of time under the truck looking how to run my antenna cable from the cab to the truck bed. Here is the equipment I used: Yaesu FTM-400XDR: https://www.gigaparts.com.

eHam.ne

Scanning options, menu layouts, (edit) mounting options, etc., and that's all hard to compare from reading reviews. The Yaesu's voice recording part sounds handy, and I like how the Kenwood's cross-band repeat mode works. The Icom is the most expensive, but the touch screen is a very nice feature. 3. Share 2015 JKUR HR Firecracker Red, 2.5 Rock Krawler X-Factor lift with Bilstein 5100 shocks, 5-speed auto, 4.88 Yukon gears, Artec front axle armor, Adams 1310 front & rear drive shafts, dual top, 35 Nitto Trail Grappler tires, Warn 10-s winch, Yukon Chrome-Moly rear axle shaft, Baer Brakes, Poison Spyder aluminum fenders (narrow front, regular rear), DV8 front inner fender All Reviews (6) Built Not Bought (7) Jeep Parts (9) Ramblings (3) Trailer (1) Trip (2) Saturday, 5 January 2019. Yaesu FTM-400XDR Radio Install For years I have been using my Baofeng handheld radio for listening in to amateur radio communications, whether I have been volunteering at a rally race or out in a group of Jeeps. It was these outings. The FT-300DR is a close companion to the FT3DR. However when compared to the FT400XDR I think the FT300DR is overpriced. The display is smaller then the 400XDR and is not touch sensative. However the 300DR is capable to dual digitial RX. It is sort of a weird mismatch and I think if Yaesu was looking to replace the 400XDR with the 300DR they. As Yaesu uses a RJ12 6 conductor setup for the mic, finding off of the shelf telecommunications parts to extend mic jack was not a problem. Sound reinforcement microphones in the shack - a review of a dynamic and condenser microphone. Yaesu FTdx3000 Data mode audio offset and general operating tips. Ham Radio Headset

FTM-400DH(1) - YouTube

Yaesu FTM 400XDR/DR Dual Band Radio C4FM/Fusio

The two radio's that appear to cover most of this are the ICOM 5100 and the Yaesu FTM-400DR. Yaesu FTM-400DR Is there a way to export APRS data out of the unit to a droid or IOS device to display data on a map Yaesu introduces the new dual band VHF UHF CFM mobile transceiver. The new FTM-300D seriers offers a stable and reliable 50W RF output power.. Like YAESU's latest mobile transceivers, the FTM-300DR is equipped with a high-performance heat sink containing the exclusive FACC (Funnel Air-Convection Conductor - Wind Tunnel)

RigPix Database - Yaesu - FTM-400XDR. GENERAL. Type: Amateur VHF/UHF transceiver. Frequency range: TX: 144-148 /430-450 MHz (USA) RX: 108-1000 MHz (Cellular blocked in the US) Tuning steps C4FM radio Yaesu FTM-400 is capable of receiving frequencies from 108 to 999 MHz. The transmission is carried out in VHF and UHF: 137-174 and 400-480 MHz with an output power of 5, 20 and 50 watts. The Yaesu FTM-400 has an excellent sensitivity of 0.2 mKv at 12 dB SINAD Description. Customer Reviews. RT Systems ADMS-M400 Programming software makes it easy to manage memory channel information and other menu settings of the Yaesu FTM-400D/XDR. Click here for more Information about the Windows Version. Click here for more Information about the Mac Version. Spreadsheet layout with many point and click options If digital voice is important to you then the 400XDR is the radio you want. But if packet/APRS is more important then the D710 is your go to. The 400XDR is capable of C4FM operation where as the D710 isn't. What the D710 has that the 400XDR doesn't is a hardware TNC that you can directly access

Amazon.com: Customer reviews: Yaesu Original FTM-400DR/XDR ..

The FTM-400XDR is the same radio as the FTM - 400DR except for upgraded . Purchase this product through a reseller . Shop with confidence on eBay! Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong. Find the lowest prices on SlugBooks. Low Prices, A wide range of accessories with Fast Worldwide Delivery. There are a lot of negative reviews but Feb 6, 2020. #1. I put together a kit to mount the Yaesu FTM-400XD or 400XDR display to a ram mount 1 ball. Those of you familiar with this unit know its not the standard ball mount thread on the back of the unit and the mount that comes in the box is really flimsy. I also don't like how the X-grip mounts work with this head Microphone MH-48A6JA. Speaker MLS-100,MLS-200. With this new FTM-400XDE, Yaesu provides for the first time a mobile device with the Digital Mode C4FM. In addition, this radio thanks to the Yaesu dual mode system, of course can transmit in analog FM. The FTM-400XDR/DE has a 3.5-inch colour touch screen, which the transceiver is controlled with The Yaesu FTM-400XDR is currently at the same price of the latest Fusion radio we are talking about here, so expect this radio to drop in price. Where can I talk about this radio? HVDN was an early advocate behind the Northstar Digital Net which meets on talk group 31630 on the Brandmeister Network at 8:00 PM Eastern US time every Tuesday

144/430 MHz dual-band with built-in GPS, the Yaesu FTM-400XDR communication device is the first VHF-UHF mobile ham radio to be introduced that is fully compatible with the Yaesu SystemFusion C4FM digital mode. This dual-band vhf-uhf mobile ham radio Yaesu FTM-400XDR has a large 3.5 color touch screen. An advanced menu system provides easy. Brand ( YAESU ), Compatible Brand (For YAESU ) Review (mpn: FTM-400DR for sale) Cable YAESU SCU-20 FTM-400DR Pc Connection. Retails for around this one works perfectly. Contact me if you have any questions. YAESU scu 20 pc connection cable f 400dr up for sale is a YAESU scu 20 which is a pc connection cable for the f 400dr radio. Free shipping

Yaesu FTM-400XDR Fusion Radio Review - YouTub

YAESU FTM-300DE. Posted on March 3, 2020 by MØFOX. C4FM/FM 144/430MHz Dual Band Digital Mobile Transceiver FTM-300DR/E. The new FTM-300DR/E provides stable and reliable SOW RF power output. As in recent YAESU mobile transceivers, the FTM-300DR/E is also equipped with a heavy-duty heat sink that includes our exclusive FACC Second Hand Yaesu FTM-400XDE Dual Band C4FM Fusion Transceiver,The FTM-400XDE is the first Mobile transceiver to be introduced that is fully compatible with Yaesu System Fusion digital transmission system. The FTM-400XDE has a large 3.5 touch sensitive colour screen. An advanced menu system provides easy access to over 100 separate menu settings.The FTM-400XDE operates in three Digital modes. Gigaparts broke the news last week of a new mobile radio coming from Yaseu. The FTM-300DR is a dual band mobile transceiver with Yaesu's C4FM system fusion digital mode built it. At this time it's difficult to tell if the FTM-300 will be a replacement of the FT-400 or not‚ but it seems to be that the FTM-300 is being poised in the product lineup at Yaesu's upper tier mobile transceiver.

Yaesu FTM-400DR [ Review ] - QRZ No

item 7 YAESU Original FTM-400XDH Digital/Analog Tranceiver 50W 144/430MHz Dual Band F/S 7 - YAESU Original FTM-400XDH Digital/Analog Tranceiver 50W 144/430MHz Dual Band F/S. $652.55. Free shipping. See all 11 - All listings for this product. No ratings or reviews yet No ratings or reviews yet. Be the first to write a review. Best Selling in Ham. The Yaesu FTM-400XDE has a wideband receiver from 108 MHz to 999 MHz.The transceiver can receive two frequencies simultaneously, which may be different or even in the same band. In addition, the FTM-400D offers the possibility to use the transceiver as a cross-band repeater. The transmitter operates on the 2m and 70cm with an output power of max. 50W, which can be reduced to 20W or 5W Review Summary For : Yaesu SMB-201 Desktop cooling fan; Reviews: 1 MSRP: Description: Desktop Cooling Fan for FTM-400, FTM-100DR, FT-7900R, FT-8800R and FT-8900R eHam.net RADIOVHF - Yaesu FTM-3200DR + Yaesu Hat I have a near perfect Yaesu FTM-3200, box and all that came with it + a never worn Yaesu Hat Cheap Walkie Talkie Parts & Accessories, Buy Quality Cellphones & Telecommunications Directly from China Suppliers:Suitable for Yaesu FTM 350AR / FTM 400XDR / FTM 400DR Original Voice Guide Means FVS 2 Enjoy Free Shipping Worldwide! Limited Time Sale Easy Return SF East Bay. May 13, 2016. #6. The other issue with the FTM-100 is their digital mode is only compatible with other Yaesu radios that support these digital modes. This is what makes me mad about digital and HAM is you are locked into one manufacture and there is no interoperability with these new modes

Yaesu FTM-400XDR Basic APRS Setup - Ham Radio Q&A

Yaesu FTM-400XDR Mobile Ham Radio Long Term Review in my

  1. Yaesu FTM-400XDR/DE Instruction Manual. Printed on hi-gloss 28lb high quality acid free paper for a professional finish that won't turn yellow with age. Protective plastic covers front and back. This is a full color 221 page manual! Nifty! MM-FTM400DR Mini-Manual for Yaesu FTM-400DR & FTM-400XDR
  2. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Yaesu FTM-300DR 50W C4FM/FM 144/430MHz Dual-band Digital Mobile Transceiver at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products
  3. Yaesu new firmware release for the FTM-400XD, FTM-400D, FTM-100D. February 14, 2019. February 13, 2019 by SWL3409PL

Yaesu FTM-300DR Preliminary specifications before launch in april 2020. Please check back for updates. SPECIFICATION Refurbished FTM-400XDR C4FM FDMA / FM 144/430 MHz DUAL BAND TRANSCEIVER (B-Stock) $519.95. Out of stock. Add to Wish List Add to Compare. Open Box Yaesu FVS-2 Voice Guide Unit for the FTM-100D, FTM-350, FTM-400, and DR-1X SN112557. $29.00. Out of stock. Add to Wish List Add to Compare. Yaesu FTM-300DR C4FM Dual-Band Transceiver FTM-400, FTM-400xdr Control Head Extension Cable 20′ and Microphone Extension Cable 15′ $ 24.95 - $ 26.95 Select options 20 Feet - YAESU FT-857D, FT-891, FT-7100M, FT-7800R, FT-8800R, FT-7900R, FT-8900R Control Head Extension 6 Pin RJ-1 Yaesu FTM-400 FTM-100 remote head Extension cable CT-162 equivalent.. Available in Silver/Gray and Black Version. 4-pin connector, cable length is By the Foot. Using the Extension cable, allows you to mount the radio's front panel in a remote location in the car. Compatible with mobile station radios: YAESU FT-100DR, FTM-400DR, FTM-400xdr

FT-70DR C4FM FDMA / FM 144/430 MHz DUAL BAND 5W Handheld Transceiver. The new FT-70DR is a compact and very attractively priced YAESU System Fusion transceiver providing both conventional analog FM operation and the advanced C4FM Digital mode. The FT-70DR provides up to 5W of reliable RF power, and its large Front Speaker delivers 700mW of Loud. Reviews Amateur radio, C4FM, Dual band, FTM-400XDR, Hamradio, Review, System Fusion, Yaesu Leave a comment Yaesu FTM-100DR Dual Band Mobile Overview August 16, 2019 K5CL

Yaesu FTM-400XDE Manuals & User Guides. User Manuals, Guides and Specifications for your Yaesu FTM-400XDE Transceiver. Database contains 3 Yaesu FTM-400XDE Manuals (available for free online viewing or downloading in PDF): Information for customers operating, Operating manual Free 2-day shipping. Buy ZAZZIO 6-Pin Removable Separation Handheld Mic Extension Cable Cord for Yaesu FTM-100DR FTM-400DR FTM-400XDR 400DE 3200DR Radio C008 at Walmart.co The Yaesu FTM-100DR dual band mobile transceiver operates on 2 meters and 70 centimeters. The new FTM-100DR provides four modes: The new FTM-100DR provides four modes: V/D mode is Voice and Data communication in the same time frame

Yaesu FTM-400DRInstalled new FTM-400XDR into new 2017 Chevy Colorado (The

FTM-300DR vs. FTM-400XDR QRZ Forum

  1. (BEST PROMO) US $7.99 | Buy Magnetic Radio Hand-Mic Mount Base For Yaesu ICOM FTM-300DR FTM-300 FTM-7250DR FTM-7250 FTM-400DR FTM-400XDR FT-450D From Vendor IFJF Store. Enjoy Free Shipping Worldwide! Limited Time Sale Easy Return. Shop Quality & Best Universal Car Bracket Directly From China Universal Car Bracket Suppliers
  2. g Tutorial For You Setting up APRS on the Yaesu FT3DR Handheld Transceiver - Ham Radio Q\u0026A Outdoor review of the Yaesu FT-3DR handheld radio Yaesu FT3D GPS Screen Information Yaesu
  3. Yaesu FTM-400XDR Full Review! In depth Wires X System Fusion Mobile Radio! Loads of features! Video Related. Post navigation ← Previous Post Working the AO-92 Satellite with the Yaesu FT-991A. Next Post → Arrow Antenna Review and Setup for Ham Radio Satellite QSO. Leave a Reply Cancel reply
  4. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Yaesu Original FTM-400XDR 144/430MHz Dual-Band Analog/Digital Mobile Transceiver System Fusion at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users
Yaesu FTM-400DR, Yaesu FTM-400XDR Mobile TransceiverYaesu, FTM-400XDR | Radioworld

Yaesu FTM-400XD Yaesu FTM-400XDR C4FM Digital Dual Band

  1. Free 7 Day Trial RV GPS App RV Trip Planner Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Free 7 Day Trial I see a lot of a activity and interest on the Yaesu FTM-400XDR with Fusion. Sounds like a good way to get into Ham and also be a good option for OTR RVers. I installed a FTM-400XDR in my truck, but have only used it 2 or 3 times on 2 meter .52.
  2. Yaesu FTM-400XDR - Undocumented Cross-Band Repeater Mode. Posted by Ax0n. I was in the market for a new dual-band amateur radio. I'm a bit of a Yaesu fan, and I was torn between trying to find a used workhorse like the FT-8900R, or trying something a bit more modern, like the FTM-400XDR. The one thing I really wanted the '8900R for was its.
  3. The new FTM-400XDR includes an improved GPS receiver that employs the latest in GPS technology providing faster and more accurate satellite searching functionality. These advancements will reduce GPS Time-to-First- Fix (TTF) thereby speeding up navigation and telemetry functions. The FTM-400XDR replaces the previous model, the FTM-400DR
YAESU FT-890AT Great HF All Mode Transceiver - ALPHA TE

Yaesu FTM-400XDR C4FM Digital Dual Band Transceivers FTM-400X

yaesu ftm 400xdr Hi, Many Thanks for the reply, It may be there but there are 3 versions, one is AUS one is USA and the other is EXP, I am in England so which one would I need? I am assuming the EXP is export . Thanks again Sun 28th Apr 2019, 18:50 #4. K6CPO. View Profile View Forum Posts Private Messag AVOID SCAMMERS! (1) Do not transact without protections in place! Different payment options may limit your payment protection (2) Use a payment service like PayPal WITH (!) purchase protection. (3) Terms like 'Friends and Family' are a warning that NO payment protection exists

Yaesu: - Anyone have an FTM-300DR? RadioReference

aceat64 commented on Aug 31, 2016. Update from Yaesu: I have confirmed this issue with Tokyo engineering: In FTM-400DR, the packet data such as APRS has the input and output, but the TNC function is not built in. Therefore, the transmission of the APRS in conformity with the communication method of AX25 is possible, but the 1200/9600bps common. 144/430MHz 50W DUAL BAND TRANSCEIVER Instruction Manual C4FM FDMA/FM FTM-400DR (APRS Edition) Thank you for purchasing this Yaeau product. This instruction manual explains information related to the APRS Function

FTM-400DR/XDR SystemFusion - Yaes

Yaesu FTM-350 FTM-400 Motorcycle Mount. $19.95. Vent Mount For All Yaesu Radios that Offer a Remote Head Kit like the FT-857. $14.95. Dash / Window Mount For All Yaesu Radios that Offer a Remote Head Kit like the FT-857. $24.95. Seat Bolt Mount For All Yaesu Radios that Offer a Remote Head Kit like the FT-857. $29.95 Yaesu FTM-400XDR Price $569.95 Type: 2M/70cm Mobile If they hadn't locked out the TNC to the user and added maps that show the position of other APRS stations, this would be a phenomenal radio. I have made several videos based on this radio

2,372 Reviews Scanned. Rank No. #1. Yaesu FTM-400XDR / DE Mini-Manual by Nifty Accessories. Nifty Accessories (Author) 03/19/2021 (Publication Date) - Nifty Accessories (Publisher) View Product. Rank No. #2. Yaesu Original FTM-400DR/XDR 144/430MHz Dual-Band Analog/Digital Mobile Transceiver System Fusion The Yaesu brand is well known among ham radio aficionados and is synonymous with premium quality ham radios. From stationary multi-feature communications equipment to portable devices, YAESU has consistently represented the best in communications equipment to the world's top DX'ers for over half a century Cheap Walkie Talkie, Buy Quality Cellphones & Telecommunications Directly from China Suppliers:Suitable for the Yaesu FTM 400XDR Latest C4FM / FDMA Dual Band Touch Screen Digital Car Radio Transceiver Enjoy Free Shipping Worldwide! Limited Time Sale Easy Return VHF-UHF Dual-band ham radio Yaesu FTM-400XDR 144/430 MHz dual-band with built-in GPS, the Yaesu FTM-400XDR communication device is the first VH.. 1,128.90